Saturday, September 10, 2011

(Tracklisting w/details) #CharityStartsAtHome- @FEOffficial's own @phontigallo (Phonte Coleman) ft. @BigKrit, @9thWondermusic, @AffionCrockett and many more...

This is how you use the Internet folks. Twitter in particular. Album comes out the 27th....You can LISTEN TO THE SNIPPETS ON AMAZON RIGHT NOW...

1. Dance in the Reign feat. (Prod. by )

2. The Good Fight (Prod. by )

3. Everything Is Falling Down feat. (Prod. by )

4. Not Here Anymore feat. (Prod. by )

5. Eternally feat. (Prod. by )

6. Sendin My Love (Produced by , intro by )

7. Ball and Chain (Prod. by )

8. To Be Yours (Prod. by and @Phontigallo )

9. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night feat. (Prod. by )

10. We Go Off feat. (Prod. by )

11. The Life of Kings feat. & (Prod. by )

12. Who Loves You More feat. (Prod. by )